Info

The mission of the CES PTO is to unite families, to inspire kids and to underwrite success. We have organized to support the education of children at Creekview Elementary School by fostering relationships among the school, parents, and teachers, and to advance and support, through parent involvement, the stated mission and core values of the school.

PTO Board

Board Members

Executive Board: President : Joy Ryan  president@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Vice President:  Missy Meeker  vicepresident@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Secretary:  Emily Mize  secretary@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Treasurer:   Ashley Babitt  treasurer@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Parliamentarian: Cierra Buchwald   parliamentarian@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Board: Communications: Alicia Munson   communications@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Fall and Spring Fundraiser : Lynzie Rockett   fundraiser@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Fall and Spring Fundraiser Co Chair: Wendy Kovich cofundraiser@creekviewwoodlandspto.org Membership Coordinator:   Cindy Kettler  …

View page »

Committees

View page »

Fundraising

Coming Soon

View page »