The mission of the CES PTO is to unite families, to inspire kids and to underwrite success. We have organized to support the education of children at Creekview Elementary School by fostering relationships among the school, parents, and teachers, and to advance and support, through parent involvement, the stated mission and core values of the school.

PTO Board

Board Members

Executive Board: President : Joy Ryan Vice President:  Missy Meeker Secretary:  Emily Mize Treasurer:   Ashley Babitt Parliamentarian: Cierra Buchwald Board: Communications: Alicia Munson Fall and Spring Fundraiser : Lynzie Rockett Fall and Spring Fundraiser Co Chair: Wendy Kovich Membership Coordinator:   Cindy Kettler  …

View page »


View page »


Coming Soon

View page »