Board Members

Executive Board:

President : Joy Ryan

 president@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Vice President:  Missy Meeker 

vicepresident@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Secretary:  Emily Mize 

secretary@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Treasurer:   Ashley Babitt 

treasurer@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Parliamentarian: Cierra Buchwald  

parliamentarian@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Board:

Communications: Alicia Munson  

communications@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Fall and Spring Fundraiser : Lynzie Rockett  

fundraiser@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Fall and Spring Fundraiser Co Chair: Wendy Kovich

cofundraiser@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Membership Coordinator:   Cindy Kettler 

membership@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Membership Co Chair: Paola Locht

comembership@creekviewwoodlandspto.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Lori Ramsey  

volunteer@creekviewwoodlandspto.org